Target Clearance + Extra 20% Off Via Cartwheel

This week has been an extra exciting week for me in terms of my Target finds. I wanted to briefly share them with you before you head into the weekend. So, here ya go.

THE DEAL: Season end clearance on clothes and shoes PLUS an extra 20% off said clearance items via Cartwheel.

Shoes were the big find for me at my Target but every store will differ. Don’t live near a Target? Target online is also running a clearance plus extra 20% off sale (use code SAVE20). I will note that I found that my in store clearance had better deals than online.

The chambray, off-the-shoulder top was just under $6, the zebra print DV sandals were just under $6, and the neutral tone DV sandals were just over $9 after the 20% discount was applied. It was seriously difficult to decide which shoes to buy. So. Many. Options. You need to shop this end of season sale. Go. Now.

Stop back by and share the deals you found by shopping this sale! If you haven’t already then please subscribe to get updates on all my latest money-saving tips and DIY ideas. If you like this post, then please give it a like so I know to do more like this one.

Have an idea for a post you’d like to see? Drop me a comment in the comment section below. I’d love suggestions from you!

Leave a Reply

