Baby C’s First Birthday…A Sneak Peek!

Y’all, please forgive my absence. I have been working on baby C’s first birthday party coming up in a week. That being said, there are plenty of fun DIY tutorials coming out of this party to share with you all so the absence is worth it! In the meantime  want to give you a sneak peek into the theme and see if you can guess what the theme is.

I am just loving all the DIY details. I can’t wait to share them all with you! So without further ado, here is a sneak peek into some of the décor I have been working on. Can you guess the theme?

20141212_10361120141212_10363120141212_103740

20141212_103845

One thought on “Baby C’s First Birthday…A Sneak Peek!

  1. runtspickins says:

    Awww my little guy’s first birthday is next month! I can’t believe it’s been a year!!!

Leave a Reply

