Run to Rescue

I referenced a race I ran this past weekend in my last blog post. Well, a good friend mine who also attended the race is an amazing photographer. She did us the honor of taking some awesome pictures of the race. I honestly don’t want this blog to become my personal musings but for this I will make an exception. It was a big deal for our little town to host and complete the first race ever for this organization. What an awesome time and what an awesome cause. If you haven’t heard about She Is Safe, check the organization out. The link to the organization is at the end of my friend’s blog. Enjoy reading about our first ever Run to Rescue.

http://www.311photography.com/311photoblog/2012/5/24/the-run-to-rescue-was-awesome.html

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

